Meet the Staff

Our staff are committed to delivering the highest quality education.

Meet the Staff

The dedicated team at Langford Budville Primary School

Our staff are committed to delivering the highest quality education.

Focussed on encouraging the individual growth of each child, helping them reach their own potential.
With true devotion to their own continuous personal development, ensuring they are the best they can be within their role as part of our school team.

Naomi Philp - Executive Headteacher | Federation Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jonathan Moise-Souch - Head of School | Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff

Heather Davidson - Senior Teacher | Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Haylea Howe

Sophia Prevett

Thea Urmann-Smith


Angela Hall

Office Staff

Lizi Pravato - Federation Business Manager

Helen Hickman - Federation Business Manager

Vicky Barnes- Admin Assistant

Learning Support and Forest School Staff

Rebecca Dyer - LSA

Lily Dyer - LSA Apprentice

Josh Wedderkopp - Forest School Leader

Marie Berry - Forest School

Lunchtime Staff

Rebecca Dyer - LSA

There are no related documents

Related FAQS

Sorry we don't have any FAQs

Can't find the answer here?

Places where knowledge is power, and learning is a superpower

The Moorland Federation delivering expertise through shared knowledge

Latest News & Events

Keep up with all the latest news articles, guides and insights from around the Moorland Federation.